HomeVendors
contact us

Search
Requirements
Your Checklist
Application
Graduate Medical Education Forms
Occupational Health
Texas Medical Board
Employment Forms
Benefits
International Graduates
Useful Links
About Dallas/Ft.Worth
Announcements
Training
Final Process
Contact Us
FAQ

The Graduate Medical Education Office is located on the first floor of Parkland on the West Wing.  

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Main office number: (214) 590-8058
Fax number: (214) 590-2776

Office Staff:

Elizabeth Elizabeth Ponce - Director
(214) 590-8058
Elizabeth.Ponce@phhs.org
Barbara Barbara Torrance - GME Senior Credentialing Coordinator
(214) 590-8036
Barbara.Torrance@phhs.org
Elisa Elsa Barrera - GME Credentialing Coordinator
(214) 590-8084
Elsa.Barrera@phhs.org
 

Judy Martinez - GME General Clerk III

(214) 590-0448

Judy.Martinez@phhs.org

 

Raju George - GME Finance Specialist

(214) 590-8088

Raju.George@phhs.org

Nettie Nettie Campbell - GME Coordinator
(214) 590-8017
Nettie.Campbell@phhs.org

Mailing Address:
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Graduate Medical Education Office
5201 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75235

Contact Us | Privacy
© Copyright 2006- Parkland Health & Hospital System, 5201 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, Texas 75235 | 214.590.8000