Medicaid 1115 Waiver

Welcome to the Regional Healthcare Partnership (RHP) 9 Medicaid 1115 Waiver website. The RHP 9 region encompasses Dallas, Denton and Kaufman counties and is composed of 39 providers implementing 115 DSRIP projects (Delivery System Reform Incentive Payments). For more information, please explore the links below.
News and Events

  • Call for New Three-Year DSRIP Projects
  • Review and Approval Status of RHP 9 Projects
  • Upcoming RHP 9 Meetings
  • Public Forums

Overview of the Medicaid 1115 Waiver Program

RHP 9 Plan

Public Engagement


To provide comments or questions, you may contact us using the form below:



Contact Us | Privacy
© Copyright 2006- Parkland Health & Hospital System, 5201 Harry Hines Blvd., Dallas, Texas 75235 | 214.590.8000